Menu
Box Office

Kiss Me Stupid

Kiss Me Stupid

At Nantwich Players Theatre

Fri 8 July 2022 - Sat 16 July 2022


PLEASE SHOW YOUR BOOKING CONFIRMATION ON ARRIVAL


by Didier Caron Translated by Charlie Gobbett


The English world premiere of Didier Caron's classic French comedy!


Retired estate agent and cycling nut Bernard is convinced his wife of 30 years, Viviane, is having an affair. Ooh la la!


His solution is to hire pretty but none-too-bright actress Cindy to play his mistress and make Viviane jealous. But two can play at that game! Viviane realises what Bernard is up to and pretends to be enamoured with her much younger colleague Olivier.


Will love and reason win through or does Bernard's obstinate refusal to realise how lucky he is condemn him to losing the woman he doesn't deserve?


You will have to book your tickets to find out!


"When L'amour comes a cropper!"


Directed by Charlie Gobbett performances will be at 7.45pm on 8th – 16th July 2022.


Tickets priced £9.00 on sale from Tuesday 14th June 2022 at 9am.

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Jul 202219:45 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 9 Jul 202219:45 Book Now (Closed)
Monday 11 Jul 202219:45 Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 12 Jul 202219:45 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 13 Jul 202219:45 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 14 Jul 202219:45 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 15 Jul 202219:45 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 16 Jul 202219:45 Book Now (Closed)